Website Manager

Peachtree City Little League

News Detail


May, 2024

All-Star Team Rosters for 10U, 11U, 12U, 14U

PTCLL is excited to announce the rosters for our 2024 all-star teams in the 10U, 11U, 12U (Little League), and 14U (Juniors) age groups! Congratulations to our all-stars!

Please note:

1. If you were selected for an all-star team, the all-star coaches will be in touch with you soon about practice schedules.

2. If you have any questions about these rosters or the all-star program in general, please contact PTCLL's All-Star Program Coordinator, Brittany Rainwater, at [email protected].


10U All-Star Team

Dylan Cabeza
Walden Carpenter
Eugene Chang
Rex Dieckbernd
Parker Dorrough
Eric Laughlin
Bryson Lowe
William Marsh
Landon Nelson
Jason Rainwater
Owen Schloegel
Adam Tillery

11U All-Star Team

Carter Airhart
Evan Ausborn
Connor Bair
Andrew Cooper
Collier Crouch
Dylan Davenport
Cooper Huffman
Ethan Knox
Elijah Proffitt
Rowan Searcy
Tyson Turner
Nick Whitaker

12U (Little League) All-Star Team

Bryce Bragassa
Mason Drugley
Cohen Duffy
Hudson Hawkins
Bennett Merkley
Hays Miller
Tripp Newell
Liam Peters
Bentley Shamrock
Landon Sherrer
Slade Skinner
Matthew Whitaker

14U (Junior) All-Star Team

Aiden Coutu
Parker Demmel
Dean Ettinger
William Highsmith
Jacob Jones
Benjamin Kirkland
Jake Lowery
Finn McBride
Michael Miller
Paxton Parrish
Wyatt Simmons
Talon Vollmer